Skip to content

The moment the monkeys take over.

November 3, 2015

Danger of death.

Persistent standing is not allowed

Everyone can be a winner in this school.

Eating prohibited

Warning live honey bees there is a possibility of being stung

Surface slippery when wet

Were all in together

Warning ! life is not fair

Nick Clegg: The choice is me, Salmond or Farage

“Is this chicken, what I have, or is this fish? I know it’s tuna, but it says ‘Chicken by the Sea.'” – Jessica Simpson

I won’t go into a big spiel about reincarnation, but the first time I was in the Gucci store in Chicago was the closest I’ve ever felt to home.”

Kanye West, the Carrie Bradshaw of the hip-hop community.

Totally viral

http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2015/sep/27/hipster-cereal-killer-cafe-gentrification-east-end

Crack is cheap. I make too much money to ever smoke crack. Let’s get that straight. OK? We don’t do crack. We don’t do that. Crack is whack.

Can we got on with this? I’ve got to do AIDS and Alzheimer’s and land mines this afternoon, and I want to get back for Deal or No Deal. Plus, Gwyneth’s making drumsticks

monkeys will takeover

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

